Sunday, September 21, 2008


Yo there, TVXQ aka 东方神起 is back with their new album.. Waoh.. Their songs are so hot..I cant stop looking at their preview. I repeat it again again ang again...

Their hairstyle changed a lot especially Micky.. now many ppl call him as Mushroom hair...LOLZ..

I promised ....I MUST BUY THEIR NEW ALBUM.. confirm!!! it is a must..i dont care.. i must have it.. Really have to show my support to them and wishing TVXQ also held their concert in MALAYSIA this year.
If u really love TVXQ. Support their new songs!!!

And this is the preview of their new album. Enjoy
TVXQ - Mirotic

**********TVXQ...I GOT U!**********

The album will be released on September 24 2008.
Included in this album are the reverse beat dance song ‘주문-MIROTIC,’ which has a sophisticated melody and intoxicating chorus, and ballad, R&B, acid jazz, remakes, and more that makes a variety of 12 songs.

Two TVXQ members have participated in writing the songs. Junsu wrote ‘노을.. 바라보다’ (Look at.. the Sunset), a ballad which showcases TVXQ’s vocals, and is about wanting to protect your girl with your heart. It has impressive and emotional lyrics. From their 3rd Japanese album “T,” ChangMin wrote the Korean version lyrics to the heart-wrenching ballad song ‘Love in the Ice.’

This 4th album shows TVXQ in attractive, new, diverse songs. The sophisticated ‘Wrong Number’ has grooves with a dark, mysterious atmosphere that features for the first time JaeJoong’s rap.

With an electronic beat and strings’ harmonic melody, ‘CRAZY LOVE,’ written by famous lyricist Kim Young Hoo, is about a man who doesn’t want to give up on the woman he loves, and makes a pledge. In addition, Lee Yong’s hit song ‘잊혀진 계절’ (Forgotten Season) in the 1980s will be newly made into JaeJoong’s solo, which will expose it to the younger generation.

Source: Newsen

1)Album will be released on the 24th
2)Junsu wrote the lyrics for '노을.. 바라보다'
3)CHANGMIN wrote the Korean version of 'Love in The Ice'.
4)Those two songs will be in Version A of the album with Jae's solo track
5)Version B has got the DVD which features members interviewing one another.
6)Also included: YoungWoong Jaejoong' solo performance for "Forgotten Season", SMP Genre HEY!, Club Dance "Witch", Acid Jazz "Rainbow", there's a lot of genre was intended for the fans will enjoy from their music.
7)Jae will also be rapping in "Wrong Number

DBSK Vol. 4 - Mirotic (CD + Photobook)

DBSK Vol. 4 - Mirotic (CD + DVD)


1 comment:

Wanjing=>Julia=>兜兜 said...

My blood...........

lose out.~~


expect..but need to think whether buy or not

my friend told me RMB is 82 for one edtion~